Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8152 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Budhi – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
clean, nice food
clean, nice food, value for money
clean, nice food, value for money hotel
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pasu – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Floreta – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mengmei – Szwecja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good
Location
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Charlotte – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

cheddie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PoiTuan – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ian – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dian – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chutima – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: