Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8158 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

liu – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Sia – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

daranat – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

Roselyn – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016

Wang – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

David – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Tsai – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

KUANG – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

LIM – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

LIM – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: