Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8057 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

Joshua G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2015

yingying K. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2015

Chia O. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015

ADRIAN T. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015

WONG S. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2015

สหฐี ไ. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015

Tham C. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015

LEE H. – Brunei Darussalam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015

Ines M. – Portugalia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015

William L. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015