Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8149 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Tan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joshua – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

yingying – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chia – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ADRIAN – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WONG – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

สหฐี – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tham – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LEE – Brunei Darussalam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ines – Portugalia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: