Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8149 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

William – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kumaree – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PREEDA – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TAN – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TAN – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eveyn – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
convenient location
cleanliness, location, convenient
Nice
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Timothy – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Casa hotel great location
Excellent location (walk to temple street in 1 minute), spacious clean room, helpful staff
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ZhiWei – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Up to expectation
Location
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pe – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good location
location
Good strategic location. Walkable distance to tsim sha tsui. Had mosquito bites, the bathroom got flooded due bad drainage system. And because the hotel was located along the main road, it was a little noisy.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: