Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8152 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

William – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015

kumaree – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2015

PREEDA – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2015

TAN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2015

Tan – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2015

TAN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2015

Eveyn – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
convenient location
cleanliness, location, convenient
Nice
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2015

Timothy – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Casa hotel great location
Excellent location (walk to temple street in 1 minute), spacious clean room, helpful staff
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2015

ZhiWei – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Up to expectation
Location
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2015

Pe – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good location
location
Good strategic location. Walkable distance to tsim sha tsui. Had mosquito bites, the bathroom got flooded due bad drainage system. And because the hotel was located along the main road, it was a little noisy.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: