Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8055 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

lena C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015

YUWEN S. – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice location
nice location
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015

Yen L. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015

Paleena B. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015

Chu W. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015

Nacional M. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2015

Li H. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2015

Siau C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2015

G T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2015

foong F. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2015