Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8149 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Natha – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
clean, near mrt
clean, near mrt
clean, near mrt
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Puripat – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
ok fair
comfortable
Good
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jakkaphong – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Really good location
location
just walk for few step from bus stop from airport's bus
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anthony – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

angkhana – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lena – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YUWEN – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice location
nice location
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yen – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paleena – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chu – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: