Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 8158 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8158 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

JIUN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good location, LRT besides
location, room size ok,
Ok
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2015

Soh – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
I like this place
Location, Comfort, Quiet Room
It is Ideal :)
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2015

Sean – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Err....
location, location, wifi
Room very small, hate that cannot smoking, shower just on wc cant turn your body at all. bed sheet didn't change for 5days during our stay. lobby very small for guest who with luggage.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2015

Tang – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2015

Eng – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good location, very convenient.
Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2015

JD – Holandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet
Location
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2015

Ho – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2015

Teo – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2015

Chakrarin – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Pricy but good location
Location and safety
All of the rooms are non-smoking, but someone was smoking in the room and it had fire alarm at around midnite. They should have or informed every details better. Good location, easy transportation. the bathroom is not great at all. I will definitely not come back.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2015

Shu – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Acc in hongkong
It is near mtr and eateries. Good location.
It was ok but the toilet was seriously small. It will be superb if they could make room for bigger toilet.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: