Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 8162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8162 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Arif – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010
good hotel
location
Good
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015

PINYI – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Strategically located
Location location location
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014

EUNBI – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014

Kerr – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2014

pachiraya – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2014

wipaporn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2014

Goh – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2014

Kien – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2014

Soh – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good location
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2014

June – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Small Room
Location
Location of hotel is good and convienently located in Mongkok area. The hotel room is small and the bathroom is way too small even for asians like us.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: