Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8148 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

sam – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2014

Kah – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2014

ISMAIL – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróżujący służbowo
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2014

Rodolfo – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2014

Suphattra – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014

DAVID – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014

Fiona – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014

Andi – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,
only location where near from MTR station
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014

Vera – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great location.
Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014

Wei – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Value for money overnight stay
Good location, clean room,
I had a comfortable overnight stay at this hotel. The room size is acceptable, not so shoebox that one step brings you to the door, unlike other hotels in a similar price range. However, the toilet size is the standard small size with shower included. Meaning standing space only. This is to be expected so nothing to complain about. It is value for money for its location and facilities. Room is also clean.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: