Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8152 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Sien – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

andrew – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Timothy – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alex – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Grace – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lim – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kit – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

polykarpos – Grecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Irene – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nawin – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: