Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8055 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Guan A. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good Location But...
Good location, Friendly staff, but... very small
Location for traveller is good, nice food around, staff very friendly, however, the room is very small and a very small toilet and shower together that wet all over. Not so clean at times, some day is very clean during my 5 days stay. For just a day or two stay will be good, but not for long period.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

Weng L. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Good location to stay in HK with affordable price
Location, surrounding & convenience.
Good for business trip and convenience for dining.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2014

Tomasz K. – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Superb location
1 minute from MTR stop, close to shops, room was a bit worn out and small, but clean.
For a shopping trip and you just need a place to sleep overnight it was exactly what we needed. Small room but clean.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2014

Kelyn K. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Free and Easy
Location, valued for money,
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Ekpatthra K. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
All good, what I expected
accomodance ,staff,location
no negative experience, everything was ok as I expected.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

Sarah D. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great Value
Location, Cost & Free Wifi...
It was great! Our room may not be too big but its cozy. The food at Casa Cafe is also good. Will definitely come back.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

Thammatip J. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good Location
Near subway, shopping
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

fitri P. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Shock with small space and no shower room !
Location only
Not good
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014

Jason L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great location ! But small !
Location was just awesome , friendly staff members
Was a last minute booking , it was close to temple street so I decided to book there , the location was just unbelievable was literally less then 1 minute walk from the station exit ! The room size was a little small , but again that's the Hong Kong standards so I can deal with it. Overall it was a pleasent stay. Staff embers was nice and smiles a lot which is a good sign !
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014

Chitpong S. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
good service
near subway ,service is good, clean room
room is very cleaness, location is very close the subway, service very nice and room's door is feel safe.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014