Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 8162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8162 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Philip – Irlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2014

Ming – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2014

ENG – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2014

Liew – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2014

FANG – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014

Sien – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014

andrew – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

Timothy – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

Alex – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

Grace – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: