Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 8162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8162 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Gerard – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

Cheah – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

Nelson – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

vi – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
verry good
verry good
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Liang – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
great location
great location to travel around
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Margot – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
De luxe rooms only shown on internet
Room very different from website... Shower over toilet in tiny glass cubicle. Very expensive for what it offered! Not again.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Chin – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

permparame – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Superb
Very good location near mong kok
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

SING – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Location
Good location
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

kenny – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
casa hotel
location and value for money is very okay. few steps away from mtr station and bus stop going to airport. i would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: