Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8048 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Huimin L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2014

thippawan P. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2014

Benjawan P. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2014

Lynn L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2014

Wong M. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2014

chloe C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2014

YuanQing A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2014

Jennifer H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2014

SM H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2014

HENRY H. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2014