arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 7985 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 7985 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Gerard R.
Filipiny
24 lipca 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.

Cheah F.
Malezja
24 lipca 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!

Nelson W.
Singapur
23 lipca 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.

vi T.
Szwecja
23 lipca 2016
verry good
verry good

Liang T.
Malezja
23 lipca 2016
great location
great location to travel around

Margot H.
Nowa Zelandia
22 lipca 2016
De luxe rooms only shown on internet
Room very different from website... Shower over toilet in tiny glass cubicle. Very expensive for what it offered! Not again.

Chin L.
Malezja
22 lipca 2016
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.

permparame P.
Tajlandia
22 lipca 2016
Superb
Very good location near mong kok

SING W.
Malezja
22 lipca 2016
Location
Good location

kenny R.
Filipiny
20 lipca 2016
casa hotel
location and value for money is very okay. few steps away from mtr station and bus stop going to airport. i would definitely stay in this hotel again.