Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 1547 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1550 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

WENG – Makau
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

WAI – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

WENG – Makau
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Julynn – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

suzanne – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Patrick – Belgia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Demon – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Kien – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Executive Plus - pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Donald – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Best value for the money
Great quality hotel especially considering the price compared to other places in HK
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Donald – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Best value for the money
I consider Charterhouse a hidden treasure. Very good quality for the price. Some rooms you can even get a tub which isn't common in Hong Kong and certainly not for the prices you pay. The hotel is a little bit older but has been very well kept up. Staff is responsive and excellent. You will have to walk about 5-10m from the closest metro station, hence the lower price.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: