Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 804 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

NG – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Big room
The room is big but decorations are a bit worn off.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016

Wing – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Apartament z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Room is big with kitchen area
The whole room is huge with a splendid seaview. It's close to mtr station so transport is convenient. Particularly like the kitchen area so it's very convenient to cook.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016

Ko – Tajwan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good
location, sea view, facilitation
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2016

Sze – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016

Qizhang – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016

Sze – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent place to stay
Very big room, clean environment, nice view
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

Sutida – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!
In-room facilities, room layout, view
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Chee – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Apartament z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
value for money
location, big space and comfortable
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2016

Noel – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
CHI holiday
Location, amenities, cleanliness
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2016

Wong – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: