Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 803 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

Lau P. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Jeanny G. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2015

Sam T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2015

Terii I. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015

Fifi Y. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015

Debbie S. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2015

SOO N. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Room is very spacious
value for money
Very satisfied
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015

Chi K. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
excellent
staff location food
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015

POON T. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great seaview
Kitchen, seaview, spacious
It was so far ok, but staff are not so helpful.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015

Franz W. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
service appartment
big bath room
i liked to stay there coz of the big bath room and the room size the view from the big window is nice too.....
Data recenzji: 14 października 2015