arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 802 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 802 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1

SOK C.
Hongkong
05 sierpnia 2015
Very comfortable stay
Spacious, accessibile, convenient
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram

mervi Y.
Indonezja
20 lipca 2015
Nice view, great location
location, view & big rooms
it was great stayed, although 4 stars is over rated, they don't have room service, its a service apartment. But the room size is huge for HK. Overall, we satisfied with this hotel.

Gennaro B.
Włochy
16 lipca 2015
A b c
A b c
Excellent

Ka C.
Hongkong
13 lipca 2015
pleasant stay
Convenient, clean and spacious
Satisfactory

Franz W.
Hongkong
07 lipca 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan
big bath room, close to restaurants and close to MTR
CHI Residences the Hotel itself is nice, but the staff performance service is just bad. If you dont mind somebody is rude to you then this is the place to stay.

Franz W.
Hongkong
07 lipca 2015
staff no idea of customer service
location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.

NG K.
Hongkong
03 lipca 2015
Value for money
spacious, nice view

Zhaoying Y.
Singapur
03 lipca 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood
Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !

Jason K.
Korea Południowa
01 lipca 2015
Clean and spacious
Clean, spacious, great view
Stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Got various aneminities and a great view of the harbor. One thing that disappointed me was the cleaning service upon checkout. I was told that I have to clean up for myself to take all the litter down to the litter bin.

LongHo K.
Hongkong
28 czerwca 2015
Good
service, room, view