Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 804 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

Mok – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LUCIA – Argentyna
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią - Min 3 noce
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MEYER – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SUET – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sze – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ganesh – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
No Good Houskeeping
Location of hotel room size and interior
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NG – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Roomy and Comfortable
Well-trained staff
Very Good
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Qizhang – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.
Room size, location
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Youngmin – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament deluxe z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,
Big room, nice view, clean
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

VALENTINA – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great Stay!
Location, Space and Attentiveness
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: