Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 613 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 613 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6

Sze O. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2014

jackson B. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014

Alan T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2014

Ai S. – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

Noriko I. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2014

Chisa A. – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2014

William N. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2014

Pek L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2014

CHUNG M. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2014

Chan W. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
variable restaurants at attractive price
cozy interior suit design offering at home feeling
more than worth for the price paid of around $800
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014