Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 613 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 613 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Adrian C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK
Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2014

Shuk L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
feel like home
with kitchen and living room
It's a great time to chill out.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2014

HENRY L. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Relaxing, fussy free
Location, room size, clean toilet
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2014

Kok W. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel
Cooking, comfort and centrally
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2014

Kok W. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good place for long stay
cooking place, comfort, location
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2014

Tshung T. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard
Central Located , room space and facilities
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2014

LEE Y. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs
SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2014

FUI C. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good hotel, Very Nice
Good hotel, Very Nice
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2014

Weifu L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
NIce apartment!
Clean, good service, near MTR
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014

Cassandra S. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Clean rooms & friendly staff
Good location, great staff and clean room
I stayed one night in Jan at this property. The night staff was excellent and very helpful. Location was perfect for us. If you walk down the street towards mongkong, you will find so many good eats. Room was in good condition and comfy bed. The one-bedroom apartment is ideal for 2 person only. We will definitely consider CHI 279 again when we return back to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014