Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 626 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 626 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Nicholas – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015

James – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015

Shen – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Rodzinny Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Data recenzji: 13 października 2015

Siew – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny - min. 3 doby
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015

Lee – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2015

Kwan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Data recenzji: 10 września 2015

Boon – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią - Min 3 noce
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015

Amit – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

Kang – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
nice room
good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2015

SRAYUTH – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Biggest room in hkg compared to the price
Room, room, room
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: