Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 626 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 626 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Michael – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z 1 sypialnią - Min 3 noce
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2015

lin – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2015

Tunyathorn – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią - Min 3 noce
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2015

PEK – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2014

PEK – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2014

PEK – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2014

Kwok – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Rodzinny Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2014

evelyn – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią - Min 3 noce
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2014

MICHELLE – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014

YU-JIE – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: