Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 626 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 626 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Law – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Data recenzji: 16 października 2014

Jie – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

Piyanud – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Rodzinny Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014

Elizabeth – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2014

TIFF – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Chin – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
average
large room
not bad
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2014

matthew – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2014

WING – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2014

Lai – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2014

Shareen – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z 1 sypialnią Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: