Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 1739 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1740 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

KHIM – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie (świeżo odnowiony)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
It was OK...
Well... if you don't mind the cemetery across the road from the hotel, i guess it is fine. My room window is covered with fostered glass, i can only guess the room is facing it. It's just fine, nothing to shout about.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016

Christopher – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Executive (Darmowe Wi-Fi)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good stay, nice room
Facilities good, clean, friendly helpful staff. Breakfast selection poor, so if you value your breakfast highly, stay elsewhere. Otherwise all ok.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016

Lynette – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
not bad value
the rooms are clean and modern, and the handy portable wifi available in each room for free usage to each guest was definitely a plus-point. the location is a little bit out-of-the-way, if you are thinking of getting a taxi, as the main drop-off point for the hotel requires taxis to take a detour - this is quickly resolved by getting taxis to drop you off to the side, but first-timers to this hotel probably wouldnt know.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

John – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
NO COMPLAINTS
AS FAR AS HONG KONG BUSINESS HOTELS GO IT WAS GOOD
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Yu – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
newly renovated, friendly staff
newly renovated, friendly staff, located just behind a muslin cemetery but all good. regular shuttle works well
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Chandan – Sri Lanka
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good breakfast and comfortable room
The Cosmopolitan is a comfortable hotel offering a good breakfast. It was convenient for our one night stay.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Hui – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Free shutter bus to MTR
not a very convenient location but hotel provide free shutter bus to MTR stations and other locations
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Madeline – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Shuttle Service
Our stay is basically ok. Though their shuttle service was not in operation due to the typhoon. But we think its not that dangerous to operate even with the Typhoon.There was no heavy rain. Because many guest were looking forward to it going tp the MTR Sration specially to Hing Kong Station where we can have our luggage drop off for In Town Check In.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

Sze – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie (świeżo odnowiony)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Small yet cosy room, but is far from MTR
I would think the location of this hotel is a little bit far from MTR. However, with the price paying at HKG, i would think is worth paying because hotels in HKG are generally more expensive and small. The room is clean and hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Nguyen – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe czteroosobowy (4 osoby)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
It’s a 3-star hotel
The hotel doesn't have many facilities. It is far from MRT station. There's nothing interesting around the hotel. The surrounding area is not beautiful. The room (newly renovated) is small. Bed sheets and blankets are old. Toilet is very small, toilet towels are old and have stains. The room is always too cold and it's not possible to control the temperature. Wifi is limited to 1 device. The hotel, however, has free shuttle bus to go to some places in the city. The staff is ok.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: