arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,4
na podstawie 1699 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1699 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena pracowników 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6

7,6 Ersa M.
Indonezja
10 maja 2016
Great location
This is our first time visiting Hong Kong, so we don't really know how to get around. But there are quite a few bus stops within walking distance around the hotel, so it provided us a lot of options. You can find a lot of decent places to eat in Wan Chai area, about 5-10 minutes on foot from the hotel. The room itself is nice, quite clean, but for some reason the bathroom floor is so cold my feet are freezing. Would seriously consider staying here again if I ever come back to Hong Kong.

6,4 Redi K.
Indonezja
10 maja 2016
Location a bit far from MTR
overall ok, cleanliness ok, a bit far from MTR station, need more effort to reach hotel. hotel staff not so fluent in english.

7,6 Ronald W.
Australia
09 maja 2016
Good location clean rooms
Nothing to add

7,6 Aristotle S.
Singapur
04 maja 2016
Rating: Fair
Awesome Hotel. Just the distance

8,4 Fauzia S.
Singapur
01 maja 2016
Good stay
Friendly staff, clean room, good service

7,6 Wing C.
Hongkong
25 kwietnia 2016
Price/Quality
Nice price and quality But a bit far

8,4 William J.
Wielka Brytania
24 kwietnia 2016
Overall good hotel
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.

7,6 Edward M.
Kanada
20 kwietnia 2016
Good location
This is a medium sized boutique hotel with a clean decor with a view over a cemetery. It's located to all forms of transport and you can easily walk to many places as well. A free smartphone is available as well as free wi fi service but we chose not to use it. Overall an above average hotel.

10 Darunraht M.
Tajlandia
18 kwietnia 2016
Very good service and we got upgrade to deluxe room.
Staff very good service.

4,8 TEIK T.
Malezja
17 kwietnia 2016
Hotel feedback
Overall location of the hotel not convenience for taxi and limited hotel space. Hotel not suitable for family with children and hotel staff less friendly with kids.