Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 931 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,4
  • Udogodnienia 4,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 6,5
  • Ocena personelu 6,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,3
Sortuj wg

April – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

TOMMY – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John, Deep, Sherrie
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2016

TOMMY – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Trzyosobowy z 1 łóżkiem podwójnym i 1 łóżkiem pojedynczym
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John , Deep ,Sherrie
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2016

Paul – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice Hostel
Nice place to stay in HongKong
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016

Kriza – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
It was ok
Very good location. But room was very small. Receptionists were very accomodating and friendly. Ate josie was also very helpful.
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

SUTTHIRAT – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Single Room with 1 single bed
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location
Located near the shopping center and subway station, easy to find and convenient transportation. But the room is too small.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Li – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Everything is fine except its location
Budget hostel is a budget hostel, do not expect too much. Staff is nice and room is small. It is easy to find. Do not suggest to female travellers alone.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Andrew – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Roach infested hellhole! Do not stay here
I stayed here and within 60 minutes I had killed over four roaches. I refused to stay the night and the owner not only wouldn't refund my money but also informed the booking company that I had never showed up -- an act I think to avoid a bad review. Luckily, I had stayed there before and was able to put up this review. There were four roaches crawling around the room and mites busy in the bathroom. Nasty place. Nastier owner.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

Mateusz – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Be careful
On the beginning we got a room much different from the picture (almost 2x smaller, without any window). After I showed them the pictures of our booking, they moved us to almost the exact room (much bigger, with window, small table and fridge). So be careful what you get and what you paid for. Besides that the stuff was very friendly and helpful. Chungking mansion is a small city itself. We have never experienced something like this before. There are many hotels, guest houses and hostels on several floors. It's a huge place with a lot of Hindus people. TIP: Eat on the ground flor - Indian food there is tasty and very cheap in comparison to Hong Kong prices.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016

AVIJIT – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
1 łóżko w dormitorium z 6 łóżkami (obie płcie)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Day and knight Hotel
I booked in 6 bed dormitory room having free wifi and coffee/tea facility. Manager Raj is very fine person looking great care. The only this is the bathroom is not up to the mark. There should be a bucket and basin is not perfect.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: