Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 4630 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 4630 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Chen – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (4 osoby dorosłe LUB 2 osoby dorosłe i 3 dzieci)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Pleasant Stay in Eaton Hotel, Hong Kong
Strategic place, Price worth for the stay, Clean, Good facilities in the hotel, Spacious, Amazing (due to the portable mobile phone with hong kong mobile number available for the hotel customers).
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Sang – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Expected more
Toilet is quite old with awful smell. Staff did not even offer help and advise how to take taxi. Otherwise room is clean and size is good
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Soon – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (4 osoby dorosłe LUB 2 osoby dorosłe i 3 dzieci)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Feedback
We stayed at the Family room. Room was spacious and clean. Will be good if the sofa bed can be changed as it is abit dated and there are no room slippers.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Pei – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Convenient and clean
Have stayed here many time when traveling to HK for business review. It is very convenient and there is free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. Just take the airport express to Kowloon and take the bus directly to the hotel. Room is clean and roomy
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Choon – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Oferta specjalna
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location
It is kinda good location with 10-15 minutes walk to MRT. Room relatively small but clean and good enough. The room is fully utilized all the space. The bed is good too.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Stephen – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Executive
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Decent all around
On the whole, this hotel is reasonably priced, situated only a five minute walk from the MTR, relatively clean and comfortable with friendly staff. There are however a few things that could be better: The bathroom could use a little more attention from the cleaning staff. When you sit in the bath you can see mould on the upper part of the soap dish. If you turn on your Do Not Disturb light and you decide to sleep in, the hotel will telephone you mid-late afternoon and disturb you asking when they can make up your room. If you don't respond to their phone calls because you're asleep, they'll try coming into your room shortly afterwards - most definitely disturbing you. There are two sets of elevators in the hotel - north and south. The north elevators only go as far down as the lobby. The south elevators go to all levels including the 3-4 levels below the lobby. If you need to go to the street level and you're given a north elevator, then you need to first go to the lobby level, then either walk around the corner and take an escalator to the street level or walk across the hall and take a south elevator. It can be mildly irritating.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

CHEN – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
CONVENIENCE, BIG ROOM IF COMPARE WITH OTHERS HOTEL AT HONG KONG.
JUST A STONE DISTANCE TO NIGHT MARKET THAT CAN FIND LOT OF INTERESTING. NEARBY MANY FOOD STALL.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016

LIM – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Smart
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Location
Location excellent and food and shopping just around corner .
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016

Xinpei – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój trzyosobowy - 3 pojedyncze łóżka
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Spacious room
room is very spacious for 3 person to stay
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016

Larry – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great Location but can be improved
The best part of Eaton is the location and its connectivity. Going anywhere from Hong Kong to Lantau island is basically very easy and convenient. Airport express bus stops right at Eaton. Rooms wise, it's typically Hong Kong size, which means it's small. But, if you are using the hotel as a place to crash for the night after a long day exploring Hong Kong, then it's good enough. But if you want a little bit of luxury and elegance, well you are better off choosing some of the more prominent hotels. Areas in which improvements can be made is the toiletries. Just need more work there, provide higher quality stuff. I wished they had a comb and shaving kit. But I think I needed to call them to get it. Personally, I think it's just not so nice to be expecting to call to get something when it's actually standard amenities. They call it environmental friendly, I just call it cost cutting. I would not use the shaving kit if I did not need it. I won't take it just because it's there. I use what I need. Maybe they just don't really trust their customers. Not here to argue that point though. Just speaking of how my experience can be better. Great Location! Great connectivity. Still Satisfied Customer.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: