Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 862 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 862 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Lesley – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location, good service
Staff are friendly. Easy to go to nearby mall and restaurants. Aircon is good despite the heat outside
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Lesley – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location, big room and bath
Location is very near shopping and for eating. Very accessible via MTR. Free shuttle from Central Station
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Natthamon – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Dejanant – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Vary good location
Mu usual place of visits for food & shopping
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Lesley – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location, spacious room, good service
Very central location and room is not too cramped for children
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

Norfarizan – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

John – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

mohammed – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
good
was good
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

mohammed – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
good
waas good
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

ERMIE – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: