Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 854 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 854 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

John T. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

mohammed A. – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
good
was good
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

mohammed A. – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
good
waas good
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

ERMIE C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2016

Chan B. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Kenneth T. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2016

Dawn L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

Myron C. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2016

POON Y. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2016

Kai L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2016