Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 307 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Obsługa 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

Aislin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Perfect Stay for budget travellers.
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive Staff
Location is really good, one min walk to MRT. Clean room, size is consider reasonable for HKG standard. Very attentive staff, got our Disneyland tickets from her at discounted price. Very friendly and will recommend us on good places to visit. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2013

Cynthia – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Not bad for the price paid
Location, Internet, Friendly staff
The room was extremely small but understandable as most hotels in HK are not that spacious. Bathroom was quite run down but acceptable. Overall an average stay. The wifi was good though
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013

Chen – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój trzyosobowy - 1 podwójne łóżko + 1 pojedyncze łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
very good location
good location,clean room,easy to find
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013

Loy – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
small room, weird smell but good location
free wifi, pc in the room and good location
not a nice feeling. room and bed is small. cannot check in early and check out late. was ask to leave baggage in hotel at our risk.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2013

Vissanurak – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.
Clean room
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2013

Ka – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
very good place , very cleaning
clean, comfortable and good design
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2013

yoma – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
small room but clean. near to MTR station.
near to the MTR station, small and clean room
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2013

deuk – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Unfriendly
1.Smell the worst 2.Unfriendly 3.Downstairs the smell of food 4.Recommended accommodation
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2013

VISWANATHA – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
The worst trip
Nothing is the best
As i told the trip was worst. room is very very small. and A/C will not work properly. No travel information.They will not talk a single work in English. The room lock facility is not good. I was in the room and i locked with the chain lock After some time just i thought of going out and i was trying to open but am not able to open that chain lock. Thank god one of the guy was working in the ground folor i called that guy and requested for the help. He came and helped otherwise it was very horrible to thing itself. I will not advise any one to stay in this hotel.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013

Mary – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy - 1 podwójne łóżko + 1 pojedyncze łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
SUPER NICE HOTEL
clean room, superb service, easy check-in and out
Stayed in a triple room with my dad, brother and a kid. we really love the room, small but very comfortable beds and super clean. The owner is very accommodating even though she's not that good in english.. ohh well at least we were able to understand her.. checked-in around 11am and she immediately accommodate us with a smile and presto in less than 5 minutes we were able to get inside our room. they also have free hot/cold water and free coffee and the best part is the super fast wifi connection and just to let you our room also have a computer desktop...so what else could you ask for i mean you can't even get that from a 3-4 star hotels
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: