arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2125 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2125 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena pracowników 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7

Noel K.
Filipiny
06 czerwca 2016
Hotel under renovation, a bit noisy
Hotel under renovation, a bit noisy

Suk L.
Indonezja
06 czerwca 2016
Terrific Location, Nice Staffs
The location is just perfect for convenience. The direct access to the mall is great for people looking to shop or just needing of quick bites. The club room was a bit small, but quite cozy. One unfortunate point was the renovation work going on was a bit disruptive during the day, but no complaints at night.

batalha L.
Makau
05 czerwca 2016
for shopping
area for shopping is great, but not for children at all , no swimming pool and facilities, but just for shopping is great

SHUJUN Y.
Chiny
04 czerwca 2016
Good location
Conveniently Located right above harbor city hong kong.

Michael N.
Filipiny
03 czerwca 2016
Good location, accessible to shopping mall
Newly renovated and modern theme

giselle A.
Filipiny
02 czerwca 2016
satisfactory rating
dusty counters, table tops, drawers, telephone, tv remote. grumpy HOUSEKEEPING staff. very efficient DUTY MANAGERS though, friendly lobby staff.

john R.
Filipiny
01 czerwca 2016
one of the best
best location and place to shop

Esther T.
Filipiny
31 maja 2016
Service and convenience
Have stayed at Marco Polo Gateway countless times. We always book here for the convenience of being linked to Harbour City shopping center. The staff especially the Concierge give great service. Only slight inconvenience is the 10 min walking distance to the TST MTR station and the fact that the outdoor pool is in Marco Polo HK and not at Gateway.

Ma L.
Filipiny
30 maja 2016
Amazing!
Marco Polo Gateway has a great location. All the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Marie D.
Filipiny
30 maja 2016
Our awesome stay at The Gateway
Location is really excellent, its it the middle of everywhere (food, shopping, transpo). Perfect hotel for kids because the room is spacious, beds are comfy. I enjoyed the nespresso machine, the portable phone provided with hotspot & the daily replenished mini bar. When you get tired from walking, we can easily go back in our room to rest, there are access everywhere that leads us back to the hotrl. The only thing that wasnt good about our stay was the smell of the old pipes in our room. They are now renovating, I hope they will do something about the old pipes. I will definitely go back to Marco Polo Gateway as I always do when in Hong Kong, A bit pricey but the comfort, location & service... Its worth the price.