Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 2772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Chun – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
Service was great. Prompt response. Left item in room after checkout. I called to check and they called back to responded quickly that item was found. Proposes practical solutions for return of item.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2014

wei – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
clean room , nice location
clean room , nice location, helpful staff
clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2014

Atipat – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice luxury and very close to subway, easy to find
nice view, nice location, nice room
I love it and would return in the future! Nice view, easy to get to, and the room is very luxury! I would recommend for every one to come. they even upgraded my room to a suite which gave me a very nice welcome and nice feeling to my girlfriend. you make my holiday counts! Thanks a lot.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2014

Andy – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Club Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
A hotel meeting expectations
1. Good harbour club lounge 2. Pleasant customer service 3. Good harbour view
Decent room facilities though the harbour view was rather disappointing due to the odd 90 degrees angled windows which distort viewing pleasure. There is no restricted card access to the rooms which feels rather insecure. While location is satisfactory given its just two stops from causeway bay, the hotel is situated in a car repairs district which is not exactly ideal. Despite some of the cons, the harbour club lounge offers excellent harbour views and decent breakfast spread. Customer service at club floor is also up to expected standard.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2014

Luciano – Włochy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good room, good view but not well positioned
Easy access to public transport, airport shuttle available, Bar
Average staying, nothing special for the price, Good view but poor in Breakfast choice for the category, we booked not smoking far 2 months advance but they gave us a Smoke smelling room.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2014

Jane – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Club Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
comfort with a great view at a reasonable price
the staff at this hotel will do everything they can to assist you. The view from the bedroom windows is fabulous. arrange for the club facilities as the view from the 41st floor will take your breath
We were very comfortable. The fact that every thing that we had requested was confirmed by email before we left home was an added bonus.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2014

qianru – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good stay
Big rooms and good sea view
Wonderful! will go back to this hotel again! love the big rooms and high ceiling
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2014

Surya – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
location is good enough, easy access to mtr
location, friendly staff, cleanness
average for that type of hotel.a lot of construction going on next door, and the rooms were small compared to your normal 5 star hotels. but a good view.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2014

Lei – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good
Nice harbour view, comfortable bed, clean
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

Brian – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
wonderful views from 41st floor, fantastic pool
pool views fitness centre
excellent pool and spas fantastic as are the views
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: