Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1312 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1312 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

kevin – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016

Yvonne – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016

Vicky – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2016

Catherine – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

Wan – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016

May – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016

Samantha – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016

Ganbat – Mongolia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice
Good
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2016

YEO – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokoje Łączone (4 osoby)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Holiday
Hotel is old n renovation going on... Noisy
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: