arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 1980 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1980 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Steven M.
Australia
10 lipca 2016
Small room. Over priced food and drink.
Paid for an extra bed, at A$60, recieved a hard as a rock rollaway which could just accommodate my 10 yro. Nice pool. Close to train stn.

Irene D.
Filipiny
09 lipca 2016
Relaxing place to stay
Room is spacious with dining, kitchen, and receiving areas, very clean, and with sufficient amenities. Our room is located at the 26th floor with a great view of the harbor. The staff at the reception area are courteous and accommodating. They speak english so communication is not a problem. When I called housekeeping to fix the safety deposit box in our room, the staff was quick to come and make it work. She is a gracious hotel staff who serves with a smile. The hotel is a short walk to the MTR and very accessible to restaurants and supermarket. Overall, we had a pleasant and relaxing stay in Harbour Plaza and we will definitely stay again in our next trip.

Yun L.
Singapur
08 lipca 2016
good location and clean
problem is no wifi~

Pui T.
Hongkong
07 lipca 2016
Opinion for improvement
The furnitures are kinda old and outdated. It will be great to have renovation. Also, it's rather inconvenient and not friendly that there isn't any room wifi. It's not a good gesture to ask the customers to go down to lobby in order to get free wifi.

SIYI W.
Chiny
05 lipca 2016
Good location and big room
Near subway exit C, clean, the room is big enough even in HK! Only problem is no free wifi in room...

King W.
Wielka Brytania
04 lipca 2016
Most staff in good smile .
Hotel quiet and clean .

vera S.
Indonezja
04 lipca 2016
Very good location
Location is very accessable, bus, tram, mtr are just walking distance. Supermarket is just accross the hotel where you can buy anything there with reasonable price compare to seven eleven

Sei T.
Malezja
03 lipca 2016
Average is good
Plus point with the free shuttle bus services to few hot spots. pls consider to add few more attraction destinations, is alright to have average 3-5 schedules a day on it. Thanks

Sei T.
Malezja
02 lipca 2016
Just a feedback
The bathroom piping next room is a bit disturbing, each time the neighbour uses the water tap in the bathroom, it is quite noisy

Siu W.
Hongkong
28 czerwca 2016
Perfect location and occasionally got very reasonable rate despite high hotel rates in HK
This is my normal choice when visiting HK