Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 868 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 6,3
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,4
Sortuj wg

SANDRA – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Given bunk bed type instead of booked three beds on first night. Room was changed but not the same as picture, front desk discriminates. Given room no water coming out from basin, complained but no fix. Very disappointed.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

miranda – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
They are on great location and very near to MTR station. The building also pretty good and clean, bu
I didn't really like to their yellow-lamp on room and i got broken ventilation fan.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

APRIL – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Worst Hotel
I have already cancelled my booking in hongkong hostel. We've been waiting for about 3 hours and no one accommodate us. How come such situation occur. Its an awful service. I am really disappointed.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Jerryson – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very good
Thumbs up!
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Diana – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Okay for the money you paid
Hotel facilities maybe 1 star but hey how much you pay is how much you get right
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

Aaron – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
id rather go for legit hotel/motel. this is more of like room for rent/airbnb
room assigned not clean. good thing to offset the staff who assisted us was very kind.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

John – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good location
.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Gerardford – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy - 1 podwójne łóżko + 1 pojedyncze łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great!
Location was great very near to Causeway Bay MRT, in front of a 24 Hour grocery, and along the fashion walk.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Alan – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
1 łóżko w dormitorium z 10 łóżkami (obie płcie)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great stay
The hotel is located at Causeway Bay, the shopping center, and very convenient to shop and travel. Hostel is clean and staff are nice to people, and I found many young people from all over the world. Great stay!
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Vanessa – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Czteroosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Okay
Location is near shopping areas Has english tv channel And the rest is okay
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: