Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 657 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 657 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Krzysztof K. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great Location Hotel
Location, Room,
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

DUARTE L. – Portugalia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Charged 300HKD for late check out at 1.30pm
Room size Location bathroom
Will not stay there again.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014

Rob H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good, modern hotel....But poor F&B
Location, modern style, surrounding bars
Great location, at the top of LKF Rooms are an OK size, for Hong Kong standards, and the styling is classy. Breakfast is very poor value for money, and comes with poor service too
Data recenzji: 09 września 2014

Rob H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good hotel
Location, modern design
Good hotel, in a contemporary style, in an excellent location. However, the F&B is poor and over pricved, especially breakfast. Head out of the htoel for breakfast particulalry.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2014

Karan C. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great location
Location, size of room, location
Great
Data recenzji: 09 września 2014

Jie L. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
nice boutique hotel, great location
room is spacious and nice; location is great
Our family of four enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The room is spacious - probably the largest you can find in HK. There are two queen beds in the room so all four of us can stay in one room, which not only saves money but also offers extra convenience. Hotel facility is new and chic, staffs are friendly. The restaurant on he 29th floor offers small but nice buffet breakfast at an affordable price in the morning, and turns into a chic dining place and bar in the evening. The location is in central, Lan Kwai Fong, so it is easy to get around in HK and visit friends. I will definitely come back again.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014

James B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Solid, Great Area
Location, Location, Location
Pretty good. Clean, solid.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2014

Willem C. – Holandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2014

Yeung P. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2014

Michael P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2014