Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 661 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 661 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Michael P.
Stany Zjednoczone
04 sierpnia 2014
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.

Kyle D.
Singapur
31 lipca 2014
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance

Robyn H.
Australia
29 lipca 2014
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!

Alain D.
Kanada
23 lipca 2014
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services

Rafael R.
Niemcy
17 lipca 2014
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards

Vishaya T.
Tajlandia
14 lipca 2014
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.

SUONG N.
Stany Zjednoczone
01 lipca 2014
it was comfortable
location and nightlife
The room was large and spacious.

Chong T.
Singapur
30 czerwca 2014
Pretty good
Location, cleaniness, attentiveness of the staffs
Pretty okay

Tom D.
Australia
26 czerwca 2014
Short and comfortable. No complaints.
Location, stylish, spacious

Timothy F.
Stany Zjednoczone
25 czerwca 2014
Great fun aided by a lovely hotel
Location, room size and staff friendliness


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: