Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 669 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 669 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Solid, Great Area
Location, Location, Location
Pretty good. Clean, solid.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Willem – Holandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yeung – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kyle – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Robyn – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alain – Kanada
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rafael – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vishaya – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SUONG – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
it was comfortable
location and nightlife
The room was large and spacious.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: