Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 670 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 670 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Rob – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2013

Thitima – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013

PEI – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2013

Ove – Norwegia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

peter – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

Brody – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2013

Andrew – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013

Ove – Norwegia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Data recenzji: 18 października 2013

Margaret – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Data recenzji: 03 października 2013

Chia – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Data recenzji: 02 października 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: