Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 7906 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 7906 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7

Edward M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2016

William T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

Jun C. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

joohyung K. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Valerie L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

YUN W. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

Pailin C. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

Elynnie J. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

Annie L. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

jessica O. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016