2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8022 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8022 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

joohyung – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Valerie – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YUN – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pailin – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Elynnie – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size i widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Annie – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size i widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jessica – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Koay – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lisa – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size i widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good overall
this hotel location is near to dried seafood area. if you are looking for dried seafood, very convenience hotel for this purpose. amble of choice and walking distance to each shop.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Martin – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location and good wifi
Good, clean and easy to access. Trams on the door and short trip to CBD and Central station. No luxury, but all you need at good price.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: