arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (7606)

Podróże służbowe (1173)

Podróże z partnerem (2570)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (2253)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (570)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (354)

Podróże grupowe (686)

Bardzo dobry
8,0
z 7606 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Udogodnienia
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Zweryfikowane recenzje

8,7 TADAAKI M.
Japan
11 października 2015
reseption was so kind and smart
View from Rooom(harbor ciew) , aimple and smark checkin and out. Friendly behaivior..
Cornfirtable and got relax !

8 Tony N.
Thailand
10 października 2015
Good no frills hotel for short business visits
Good service. No fuss. Free bus ride to HK station
Not too bad. No major dissatisfaction. Wish they could have drinks in fridge though.

9,3 Tsz C.
Hong Kong
12 października 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!

7,7 dave N.
Singapore
13 października 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.

8 Lionel D.
United States of America
07 października 2015
Great stay
Location, Starbucks in lobby, diner across the street had great milk tea and food
Great hotel will stay at other ibis hotels now

7,7 Edward B.
Australia
07 października 2015
Hidden gem
Location, Starbucks on ground floor, shuttle connection to HK station
Good, comfortable

8,3 Jessica H.
Australia
12 października 2015
Good value. Good location. Friendly staff
Price. Location. Staff
It's a no frills, clean hotel with good staff. Location is pretty good, although Sheung Wan station could be closer. However, the free stuttle bus service to and from Hong Kong station makes up for it. There's also a tram stop right infront and a bus stop literally around the corner. I would stay there again.

6 Jacqueline M.
Philippines
07 października 2015
Comfortable place to be
Comfortable, best location , good value for money
It was great and best locations . One thing im disappointed with 1 staff concierge. No extra mile service like you asked them if you can borrow the lighter and matches at the le bar. But staff told me they dont have and you need to buy outside at the 7eleven. Ofcourse guests dont want to go out if you have in your hotel because its a basic thing only .. Some guests want to spend and celebrate their birthdays or any ocassions at the hotel. Its just a normal of celebrating at the room and blow the candle..Luckily, im happy because keith or kit the duty manager provide us extra mile after i tried to called and im still hoping that someone can help us on that night. He helped us and solved our problem. Thank you and i really appreciated it. For the resto is very far from us if your hungry at night. You need to walked further just to look some food. Only 7eleven store is near to the hotel..

7,7 Min L.
Malaysia
07 października 2015
3 nights in HK
Good location, security activated escalators to prevent escorts knocking on your door and cheerful staff.
It was pretty alright although I have to say, it was a bit pricey. I got a room for about 1,100 HKD per night, it used to be below 1,000 HKD per night, but overall it was clean and secure, the staffs were really professional. I would definitely go back again!

7,7 Wen C.
Taiwan
01 października 2015
great place for good value
clean and comfort