2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8035 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8035 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Yuhai – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

chong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Tricia – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Peichun – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2015

michael – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

Yik – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good hotel
Comfort
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Wee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

Johanna – Finlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2015

MIN-HUA – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015

Michelle – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
this hotel values their customers. we ❤ this hotel
This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
We highly recommend this hotel. We are happy and satisfied customers of Ibis Sheung Wan. This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: