Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 7906 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 7906 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7

Yunju Y. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015

Mark P. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015

Aleni I. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015

Pinhong C. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2015

FOO P. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2015

Shenning G. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2015

Paul D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

Michel V. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

Marc L. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

Wilfred A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015