2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8035 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8035 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Maria – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2015

Zuoshi – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
for a short stay
location
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

HSIN – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good
Good place
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

Synthia – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

ang – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

Bradley – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

PeiJen – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
ok
clean
ok
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

Chavalit – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

marc – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

Ji – Korea Południowa
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: