2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8021 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8021 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Sungu – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good
Reasonable price, good location, convinient
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Danny – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
abc
abc
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Max – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
best value
value, view, location
small rooms, but with all the essentials. All transportation you need is nearby. Book the harbour view, its worth it.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Max – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Best choice
small rooms, good location, wifi
can only recommend staying at this hotel.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yunju – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aleni – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pinhong – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

FOO – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shenning – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: