2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8029 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8029 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Douglas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015

Ning – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015

Christine – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2015

Leng – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2015

Willie – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2015

JONG – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Soso
Not good
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2015

Pieter – Holandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2015

jessica – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
convenient location
convenient, clean , comfortable
had a great time staying in this hotel. although the room is small but very comfortable and is clean . easy to get around . and great that there is a starbuck coffee at the ground floor.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

Max – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Hotel of choice for HK visit
location, transport, comfort
Excellent location within walking distance to Soho area with many restaurants. 5min walk to Sheung Wan MTR station incl. Macau ferries and direct buses to Shenzhen.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015

Max – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
best deal in town
bargain, view, location
Great location and good value for your money. Opt for the ocean view rooms to get a stunning view across Victoria Harbor.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: