2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8035 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8035 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff
Data recenzji: 23 października 2015

Edward – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2015

Chong – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015

CHIN – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service
Data recenzji: 17 października 2015

Ya-Yen – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice
Good location
Data recenzji: 17 października 2015

Yee – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2015

Chong – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2015

dave – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2015

Tsz – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015

Irene – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: